1. Help Docs
  2. Frequently Asked Questions

How do I remove a Project and Tickets I no longer need to see?

There 2 ways of achieving this. You can turn your Project Inactive, which will keep your Tickets in the Library OR delete your Project and/or delete your Tickets

To turn your Project to Inactive.

  • Go to Admin>Projects. Using the Search bar or the Filters, find your Project. 
  • On the far right you will see the Edit button. Click on that.

  • Once your Project opens, scroll down to Project Status.
  • Click on Inactive.

  • Click on the Save button at the bottom of the page.

  • This will also remove the tickets related to this project from your dashboard, but they can still be found in your Ticket Library.

  • If you need to change your Project back to Active, go to Admin>Projects.
  • On the far right next to All Projects, click on Show all Projects
  • This where you will find your Inactive Project. Simply hit the Edit button and turn it back to Active.

Deleting Tickets and/or Projects

Warning! Once a Ticket has been deleted, you cannot bring it back.

  • Go to T&M Management>T&M Tracking.
  • Find your Project and Ticket number by using the Search box or Filters.
  • Check the box on the far left.
  • Click on the  trash can icon.

To delete a Project.

Warning! Once a Project has been deleted, you cannot bring it back.

  • Go to Admin>Projects
  • Find your Project by using the Search box or Filters.
  • Check the box next to the Project number.
  • Click on the trash can icon.

By using these steps you can easily remove your Projects and Tickets.